Contact

Main Email Address

alphavillejournal@gmail.com

 

Postal Address

Alphaville: Journal of Film and Screen Media
Film and Screen Media
O’Rahilly Building
University College Cork
Western Road
Cork, T12 YN60
Ireland

 

Journal Directors (and Film and Screen Media at UCC)

Laura Rascaroli and Gwenda Young: UCCFilmStudies@ucc.ie

 

General Editor

Laura Rascaroli: alphavillejournal@gmail.com

Secretary of the Board

Jill Murphy: jill.alphaville@gmail.com

Reviews Editor

reviews.alphaville@gmail.com

 

Editorial Board Members

Ciara Chambers: ciara.alphaville@gmail.com

Yuanyuan Chen: yuanyuan.alphaville@gmail.com

Pierluigi Ercole: pierluigi.alphaville@gmail.com

Marian Hurley: marian.alphaville@gmail.com

Loretta Goff: loretta.alphaville@gmail.com

Abigail Keating (Website Designer; and Content Editor): akeating.alphaville@gmail.com

James Mulvey: jamesm.alphaville@gmail.com

Jill Murphy: jill.alphaville@gmail.com

Dan O'Connell: doconnell.alphaville@gmail.com

Nicholas O'Riordan: nicholas.alphaville@gmail.com

Aidan Power: apower.alphaville@gmail.com

Stefano Odorico: stefano.alphaville@gmail.com

Caroline Schroeter: caroline.alphaville@gmail.com

Humberto Saldanha: humberto.alphaville@gmail.com

Jessica Shine: jshine.alphaville@gmail.com

 

Content Editor (Issue 12-)

Barry Reilly: barry.alphaville@gmail.com

 


 

Join the Alphaville Mail List

Minimum number of characters not met.Exceeded maximum number of characters.

A value is required.Invalid format.

Receive Notification of Alphaville Issue Publication and Calls for Papers


 

Affiliation

Film and Screen Media at University College Cork


Friends

Film Studies for Free

British Association of Film, Television and Screen Studies (BAFTSS)

Cinephile: The University of British Columbia's Film Journal

 

 

 


ISSN 2009-4078

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License

DOAJ

UCC

UCC FS

Film and Screen Media at University College Cork, 2011-2017
Contact Us: alphavillejournal@gmail.com
Website and Designs: Abigail Keating